Think you talk about user data on share's? And with user data it is allways
the same, if you clean up such files they call you where is my data. Or OS
files, that you should never touch, even it is not accessed for long time?
Disclaimer: This posting is provided "AS IS" with no warranties, and confers
** Please do NOT email, only reply to Newsgroups
** HELP us help YOU!!! http://www.yqcomputer.com/