How do I stop thumbs.db prompt when I make a CD copy?...

How do I stop thumbs.db prompt when I make a CD copy?...

Post by Frank McMa » Fri, 15 Aug 2003 12:00:44


Every single time I drag a folder over to a blank disc the XP copy always
stops and asks if I want to copy the thumbs.db file, says extra info may be
lost. How do I disable this prompt easily? I don't care one way or the
other, it is such an annoyance to click on this every single copy. Thanks!

Frank