disable auto-disconnect when using remote desktop

disable auto-disconnect when using remote desktop

Post by R3JhcGhpYy » Wed, 16 Jan 2008 00:40:03


I was wondering if it was possible to disable the automatic disconnect when
using remote desktop that happens when you are logged on as a particular user
and then someone else logs on as the same user. Either disable it or maybe
if there was a way to have it ask the current logged in user for confirmation
before disconnecting.