I downloaded the trial for deluxe a couple of months ago
and recently, through money, upgraded to the real version
for $42.50. They gave me a number which i stupidly didn't
write down. Then something downloaded onto my computer and
the "trial version" seemed to go away. The very next day I
go to it and it says "trial version" again. My questions
1. Will i be sent a cd of money in the mail soon?
2. Do i need to use that number to do something with the
program to make it better again?
3. Can i ever be sent that number again?
PLEASE somebody HELP ME, Please! I dont want to be screwed
out of my 42 bucks