contacts appear as deleted in my list when they didn't delete

contacts appear as deleted in my list when they didn't delete

Post by UmFnZSBTa3 » Tue, 05 Jan 2010 17:28:01


by going into options>privacy>and on the allowed list right clicking on the
name to see if it is there or not. I go through my list like that every once
in a while to take contacts off that have deleted me. but in this case, I am
having two show up as that but when I have talked to them they said they
haven't deleted me. this happened a few months ago as well. with someone who
had blocked but not deleted.
--
Four Generations Of Trust And Betrayal...One Legacy

Skywolfe
 
 
 

contacts appear as deleted in my list when they didn't delete

Post by UmFnZSBTa3 » Mon, 11 Jan 2010 14:29:01

anyone have a clue as to what might be causing this?:S