Ive had this problem on my old comp running XP pro, i now
have a brand new comp with XP home this time.
If i set my status as 'away' or 'appear offline' i
garentuee that if i come back in 10 mins it'll show me
does anyone know what it is?, how i can stop it?, and
whether it has anything to do with my computer making me
select which user to log on with everytime i take it out
Thanks in advance.