How can I disable the messages that pop up whenever I add,
delete or modify a registration in the table?
There are messages like "You wont be able to undo the changes this action
about to make to the data in a linked table or tables. Do you want to run
this action query anyway?"
"The existing table 'xxxxxxxxx' will be deleted before you run the query. Do
you want to continue anyway?"
I have unclicked the option for confirmation from Tools/Option/ Edit/Find