Next Netherlands Commodore Show - Saturday, Dec. 20

Next Netherlands Commodore Show - Saturday, Dec. 20

Post by Robert » Sat, 01 Nov 2008 14:36:52


The next Netherlands Commodore Show will be Saturday,
December 20, at the Trefpunt, Kerkweg 21 in Maarssen
from 10:00 a.m to 4:00 p.m. There will be a prize given for
the most innovative hardware and software creation of the
last few years. Amiga sceners will be there, demonstrating
Amiga OS 4.x, in addition to the C= flea market, lottery,
and workshop. For more information, go to

http://www.yqcomputer.com/

Truly,
Robert Bernardo
Fresno Commodore User Group
http://www.yqcomputer.com/
The Other Group of Amigoids
http://www.yqcomputer.com/ ~rabel1/
 
 
 

1. Next Netherlands Commodore Show - Saturday, Dec. 20

2. Netherlands Commodore Show - Saturday, Feb. 20

Another Netherlands Commodore and Amiga Show will be held on Saturday,
February 20, at the Trefpunt, Kerkweg 21, Maarssen, Holland from 10:00
'til
16:00. The annual general meeting will be from 10:00 to 10:45. After
the
meeting, the show will continue. As always, there will be a Commodore
and
Amiga sales corner. Ruud Baltissen will conduct a Tinker Workshop and
also demonstrate his 6 GB hd connected at the 1541. For more
information
on the show, go to

http://www.yqcomputer.com/

Truly,
Robert Bernardo
Fresno Commodore User Group
http://www.yqcomputer.com/
The Other Group of Amigoids
http://www.yqcomputer.com/ ~rabel1/
Southern California Commodore & Amiga Network
http://www.yqcomputer.com/

3. Netherlands Commodore Show - Saturday, Dec. 18

4. Netherlands C= Show - Saturday, June 20

5. Innovation Awards at Netherlands C= Show, Dec. 20

6. Netherlands Commodore Show - Saturday, Feb. 19

7. Netherlands Commodore Show - Saturday, August 15

8. Netherlands Commodore Show - Saturday, June 12

9. Netherlands Commodore Show - Saturday, April 17

10. Netherlands C= Show - Saturday, Dec. 19

11. Netherlands Commodore Show - Saturday, Feb. 19

12. Pics of the June 20 Netherlands C= Show

13. Netherlands C= Show -- Saturday, April 4

14. NNTP stats from Dec. 14 to Dec. 20