When appointments are booked from our ressource manager in our calendar,
they are booked all day - starting from midnight.
Our appointments are syncronized to our mobile phones, and when the time is
15 min to midnight, we get notified. Not the best time to get notified.
How can we disable this reminder, when we are invited to this appointment.
We have tried to turn of reminders from our manager and for our own
calendar, but nothing helps.
Only way to do it, is to edit every appointments on the phone, which is not