On Sun, 13 Feb 2005 17:21:15 -0500, "msnews" < XXXX@XXXXX.COM >
If the Partnership Wizard comes up, then the partnership has been lost
for one reason or another and you need to re-create it. You cannot
rename a partnership, and you cannot get it to recognize an existing
partnership (for data integrity reasons - if you selected the wrong
partnership, you'd end up deleting everything on both your device and
on your computer). You can delete old partnerships by going File ->
Mobile Device -> <partnership name> then going File -> Delete
Is this constantly happening? If so, does it happen after you've done
anything in specific (ie changed something on the PC or the Pocket
PC), or is completely random?
Microsoft MVP - Mobile Devices
Want *ONE ON ONE* support? http://www.yqcomputer.com/
Please place all replies into the newsgroup so that others can benefit.