Recently, some users didn't see their own desktop or files after logon. A
new profile was created after checked and will use new profile (e.g.
Then I need to rename \username.000 to \username.old and restore user's
original profile \username to \username.000
Actually, what can cause this problem or any solution to avoid this happen